stinky mama

The baby can sleep through the sound of the vacuum, but my whisper wakes him.  I’m sitting up in bed trying to type in between patting his bottom to get him to sleep.  He’s almost there, but he’s fighting it.  

I think I had some thoughts about interesting things to blog earlier today, but they’ve all washed into the muddy water and it would take a team of divers to help dredge them out and now all I’m really thinking about is how soon I can get a shower to wash off the smell of sour milk.

2 thoughts on “stinky mama

Leave a Reply

