some things that make me happy

3 bumps on a couch

and yes, the cushion on the left is on upside down.  Don’t ask.  And if you look closely, you can see that we were in the middle of painting the walls.

invitation to son's 5th birthday

I made these invitations myself because I didn’t like the ones with dogs in party hats that my husband brought home.  No offense to my canine readers.

the best way to clean up legos

neat and tidy containerized drawers

Have you read Confessions of a Happily Organized Family?

paper star chains on the Christmas tree

You should see the aluminum foil tree topper I made.

Fatboy Gets a Bath

One thought on “some things that make me happy

Leave a Reply

