It Must Be Panna Cotta ‘Cause Jam Don’t Shake Like That

I think it would be funny to bring a molded jello dessert to a family function.  Wait.  Does molded mean shaped in a mold or does it mean covered in green stuff because I mean the first one.  Something like this.

So, I’m not up to that.

But my ten-year-old and I made panna cotta to console ourselves.  I can’t say I loved it – the texture is odd because, you know, gelatin.  But it was fun!
IMG_6253
And a little Glenn Miller improves the experience.

Leave a Reply

