Inside Outside

I’m participating in Ginny’s Yarn Along today.  Come see!
IMG_3140

Outside.

IMG_3153

Inside.  We have quite a little bit of school still stacked up here.

IMG_3161

Inside.  Finally finishing.  Love it, though I wish I understood it well enough to talk about it.

IMG_3149

Inside.  Opened up the art box.  Am working on Harry’s birthday blanket.  Just doing a modified giant granny square – around and around.

IMG_3145

Inside.  The lego are everywhere.  Naturally.

IMG_3152

Inside.  I suspect we’ll have a little Tales from the Green Valley later today.

2 thoughts on “Inside Outside

  1. Holly says:

    Naturally, on the legos. 🙂
    I have never seen the Victorian/Edwardian set, nor the Tales from the Green Valley. Do you really like them?
    Love the afghan….I have one I’ve been making Gabriel for….two years now. 🙂

    • sara says:

      I really, really like these movies. I began to feel guilty watching snatches of them on YouTube so we bought the imports. They won’t play on American DVD players but my Mac plays them just fine.

      I hear ya on the crochet – I am trying very hard to get this done by the end of March.

Leave a comment